Monday, Apr 1, 2019 - Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019

Tracks Walking Club Mission Creek Regional Park Register for our free spring ‘Tracks Walking Clubs’. This 10-week beginner graduated walking program...

 
Monday, Apr 8, 2019 - Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019

"Tracks" Beginner Walking Each Tuesday morning at 9:00 from April 2nd through June 4th, we travel...

 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - Monday, Jun 17, 2019

Childrens Fishing Program "Go Fish" Children Learn to FishMission Creek Park and Shannon Lake.Remember this is...

Okanagan Events

 

44th Creative Chaos Crafts Sale

Friday, Jun 7, 2019 - Sunday, Jun 9, 2019

The Creative Chaos Society is a non-profit organization run by volunteers. Months of time, planning and energy are spent year round to produce this annual event. The original intention of the founding members was to allow the public access to all styles of arts and crafts. You are an integral part of the show and the final judge and jury.

Dates & Times

Friday June 7, 10am-9pm
Saturday June 8, 10am-6pm
Sunday June 9, 10am-4pm

Vernon Recreation Complex
3310 37 Ave, Vernon BC

Date(s):
Friday, Jun 7, 2019 - Sunday, Jun 9, 2019
Time:
10:00am - 9:00pm
Where:
3310 37 Avenue, Vernon, BC
(at the Vernon Recreation Complex) View Map
Ages:
Cost:
0.00
Sponsoring Organization:
View Contact

Address:
,
Phone:
Web Address:
http://www.creativechaoscrafts.com
Phone:
250-545-6963