Sunday, Jan 22, 2017 - Monday, Jan 22, 2018

Rutland Community Market - Sundays Year Round This market is every Sunday at the Rutland Cenntenial Hall with the outside...

 
Saturday, Nov 4, 2017 - Saturday, Apr 28, 2018

Indoor Artisan Market Peachland Arts, crafts and a whole lot more on select Saturdays at the Peachland...

 
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017 - Saturday, Mar 31, 2018

Kelowna Farmers' and Crafters' Market Kelowna Farmers’ and Crafters’ Market is a market that features farm, food and...

Okanagan Events

 

Interior Savings Unplug & Play Week

Saturday, Jan 21, 2017

Interior Savings Unplug and Play week is January 21-28, 2017. This week is a celebration encouraging kids, families, schools, and communities to unplug from screens and explore ways to spend time together.

Throughout the week we encourage everyone to get outside, play together, be creative, re-connect with neighbours, and become more aware of the endless opportunities for screen-free fun around the Central Okanagan.

Other Dates:
Sunday, January 22 10:00 AM
Monday, January 23 10:00 AM
Tuesday, January 24 10:00 AM
Wednesday, January 25 10:00 AM
Thursday, January 26 10:00 AM
Friday, January 27 10:00 AM
Saturday, January 28 10:00 AM
 

Date(s):
Saturday, Jan 21, 2017
Time:
10:00am - 12:00pm
Where:
1304 Ellis Street, Kelowna, BC (Downtown)
(at the Laurel Packinghouse) View Map
Ages:
Cost:
0.00
Sponsoring Organization:
View Contact

Address:
,
Phone:
Web Address:
http://unplugandplayweek.com/
Phone:
000-000-0000