Saturday, Nov 18, 2017 - Saturday, Mar 31, 2018

Kelowna Farmers' and Crafters' Market Kelowna Farmers’ and Crafters’ Market is a market that features farm, food and...

Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 - Thursday, Apr 26, 2018

Roll and Stroll Thursday Mornings - Roll and StrollJoin the free weekly walking club for moms...

Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018 - Thursday, Mar 22, 2018

Spring Break Camps at the EECO Spring break camps are held in the morninga for youngsters age 5-10 and...

Kelowna Events


41st Creative Chaos Craft Fair (Vernon)

Friday, Jun 2, 2017 - Sunday, Jun 4, 2017

The Creative Chaos Society is a non-profit organization run by volunteers. Months of time, planning and energy are spent year round to produce this annual event. The original intention of the founding members was to allow the public access to all styles of arts and crafts. You are an integral part of the show and the final judge and jury.

Dates & Times

Friday June 2, 10am-9pm
Saturday June 3, 10am-6pm
Sunday June 4, 10am-4pm

Make sure you go see all 3 buildings!

Vernon Recreation Centre
Auditorium and Gymnasium
3310 37 Ave, Vernon BC

Vernon Curling Club
3400 39 Ave, Vernon BC

Priest Valley Arena
3310 37 Ave, Vernon BC

Friday, Jun 2, 2017 - Sunday, Jun 4, 2017
4:00pm - 12:00pm
3310 37 Avenue, Vernon, BC
(at the Vernon Rec Centre, Vernon Curling Club and Priest Valley Arena) View Map
Sponsoring Organization:
View Contact

Web Address: