Sunday, Jan 22, 2017 - Monday, Jan 22, 2018

Rutland Community Market - Sundays Year Round This market is every Sunday at the Rutland Cenntenial Hall with the outside...

 
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017 - Saturday, Mar 31, 2018

Kelowna Farmers' and Crafters' Market Kelowna Farmers’ and Crafters’ Market is a market that features farm, food and...

 
Friday, Mar 16, 2018 - Saturday, Mar 17, 2018

Simply Art 2018 The show will feature a large selection of original paintings by Okanagan artists.Mar...

Kelowna Events

 

Highland Dance Classes

Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016

Looking for a great workout for your kids this fall? Symmetrics Studios is now offering Highland lessons. These classes are great cardiovascular fitness for girls and boys alike, and can take dancers all over the world and even lead them to scholarships in Canada, United States, and in Europe. Dancers can start at any age, all the way from 3 to adult, and all dancers can take classes for recreation or to train to dance competitively.

Answer the call of the highlands, all while toning, having fun, and learning the art of dance!

Other Dates:

Tuesday, November 29 05:30 PM
Tuesday, December 6 05:30 PM
Tuesday, December 13 05:30 PM
Tuesday, December 20 05:30 PM

Date(s):
Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016
Time:
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Where:
1765 Harvey Avenue, Kelowna, BC
(at the Symmetrics Studios - Studio M) View Map
Ages:
Cost:
0.00
Sponsoring Organization:
View Contact

Address:
,
Phone:
Web Address:
http://www.symmetricskelowna.ca/highland
Phone:
000-000-0000