Sunday, Jan 22, 2017 - Monday, Jan 22, 2018

Rutland Community Market - Sundays Year Round This market is every Sunday at the Rutland Cenntenial Hall with the outside...

 
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017 - Saturday, Mar 31, 2018

Kelowna Farmers' and Crafters' Market Kelowna Farmers’ and Crafters’ Market is a market that features farm, food and...

 
Friday, Mar 16, 2018 - Saturday, Mar 17, 2018

Simply Art 2018 The show will feature a large selection of original paintings by Okanagan artists.Mar...

Kelowna Events

 

Thursday Night Dance

Thursday, Jan 5, 2017

Dance to Heart & Sole every Thursday night 7 - 10 p.m. Bring a friend and join us at 1700 Parkinson Way. Vic & Jim are in their 21st year of playing waltz, foxtrot, polka, two step, latin, schottische, the odd pattern dance and maybe some old or new. It's great fun and exercise. For info phone 250-860-4391

Other Dates:
Thursday, January 5 07:00 PM
Thursday, January 12 07:00 PM
Thursday, January 19 07:00 PM
Thursday, January 26 07:00 PM
Thursday, February 2 07:00 PM
Thursday, February 9 07:00 PM
Thursday, February 16 07:00 PM
Thursday, February 23 07:00 PM
Thursday, March 2 07:00 PM
Thursday, March 9 07:00 PM
Thursday, March 16 07:00 PM
Thursday, March 23 07:00 PM
Thursday, March 30 07:00 PM
Thursday, April 6 07:00 PM
Thursday, April 13 07:00 PM
Thursday, April 20 07:00 PM
Thursday, April 27 07:00 PM
Thursday, May 4 07:00 PM
Thursday, May 11 07:00 PM
Thursday, May 18 07:00 PM
Thursday, May 25 07:00 PM
Thursday, June 1 07:00 PM
Thursday, June 8 07:00 PM
Thursday, June 15 07:00 PM
Thursday, June 22 07:00 PM
Thursday, June 29 07:00 PM
Thursday, July 6 07:00 PM
Thursday, July 13 07:00 PM
Thursday, July 20 07:00 PM
Thursday, July 27 07:00 PM
Thursday, August 3 07:00 PM
Thursday, August 10 07:00 PM
Thursday, August 17 07:00 PM
Thursday, August 24 07:00 PM
Thursday, August 31 07:00 PM
Thursday, September 7 07:00 PM
Thursday, September 14 07:00 PM
Thursday, September 21 07:00 PM
Thursday, September 28 07:00 PM
Thursday, October 5 07:00 PM
Thursday, October 12 07:00 PM
Thursday, October 19 07:00 PM
Thursday, October 26 07:00 PM
Thursday, November 2 07:00 PM
Thursday, November 9 07:00 PM
Thursday, November 16 07:00 PM
Thursday, November 23 07:00 PM
Thursday, November 30 07:00 PM
Thursday, December 7 07:00 PM
Thursday, December 14 07:00 PM
Thursday, December 21 07:00 PM

Date(s):
Thursday, Jan 5, 2017
Time:
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Where:
1700 Parkinson Way, Kelowna, BC
(at the Parkinson Activity Centre) View Map
Ages:
Cost:
0.00
Sponsoring Organization:
View Contact

Address:
,
Phone:
Phone:
250-860-4391