Sunday, Jan 22, 2017 - Monday, Jan 22, 2018

Rutland Community Market - Sundays Year Round This market is every Sunday at the Rutland Cenntenial Hall with the outside...

 
Saturday, Nov 4, 2017 - Saturday, Apr 28, 2018

Indoor Artisan Market Peachland Arts, crafts and a whole lot more on select Saturdays at the Peachland...

 
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017 - Saturday, Mar 31, 2018

Kelowna Farmers' and Crafters' Market Kelowna Farmers’ and Crafters’ Market is a market that features farm, food and...

Okanagan Events

CIBC Run for the Cure

Sunday, Oct 1, 2017

This event brings together an incredible community of people who have a personal connection to breast cancer and want to show their support. It’s an inspirational day that raises significant funds for CBCF, the largest charitable...

 

Uptown Rutland Scarecrow Festival

Sunday, Oct 1, 2017

Fall would not be complete without the Uptown Rutland Scarecrow Festival. It’s free, it’s fun and with lots of activities, there is something for everyone. This signature event is proudly hosted by the Uptown Rutland Business...

 

"Tracks Walking Club" - ongoing

Monday, Oct 2, 2017 - Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017

Get active, improve your health and enjoy some fresh air.Register now for the free fall session of the popular ‘Tracks Walking Club’ at the Environmental Education Centre for the Okanagan in Mission Creek Regional Park. There’s...

 

"Tracks" Beginner Walking Club

Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 - Thursday, Nov 16, 2017

Register for the free fall ‘Tracks Walking Clubs’ – our 11-week beginner graduated walking program. Each Tuesday and Thursday morning at 9:00, from Oct 3rd to November 16th join us as we travel around the Gellatly...

 

Roll & Stroll - ongoing

Thursday, Oct 5, 2017 - Thursday, Nov 30, 2017

Join our free weekly walking club for moms and caregivers with babies and little ones.‘Roll and Stroll’ is a great opportunity to meet other parents and spend time casually exploring Mission Creek Regional Park (Springfield and...

 

BMO Okanagan Marathon & Family Festival Weekend

Saturday, Oct 7, 2017 - Sunday, Oct 8, 2017

Join us for a Family Festival Weekend during the 23rd Annual BMO Okanagan Marathon taking place on Thanksgiving Weekend. Run along scenic Okanagan Lake and finish at City Park as spectators cheer you on!Runners and walkers...

 

Pumpkin Festival Davison Orchards - each weekend

Saturday, Oct 7, 2017 - Saturday, Oct 28, 2017

Every weekend at Davison Orchards is the Pumpkin Festival with pumpkin picking rides.

 

Ghost Tours OKeefe Ranch - each weekend

Saturday, Oct 7, 2017 - Saturday, Oct 28, 2017

The O'Keefe Ranch is a historic ranch and associated ghost town located in the Okanagan region of British Columbia,

 

Coomuity Open House & BBQ

Saturday, Oct 21, 2017

Faith's Door Baptist Church will be hosting a Community Open House and BBQ on Saturday, October 21st from 11:00am until 2:00pm to celebrate their first anniversary.During the open house they will have some information set up...

 

GVMA-Family Magic Show

Saturday, Oct 28, 2017

A family magic show starring Leif David. Tickets are $8.00/person and are only available prior to the event.  Due to the popularity of this event last year there will be two shows, 10am and 1pm.

 

Halloween Monster Bash

Sunday, Oct 29, 2017

t's going to be all about goblins, ghosts and ghouls at the annual Family Monster Bash hosted by the City of Kelowna on Sunday, Oct. 29, 1 to 4 p.m., at the Capital News Centre.Among the...