Sunday, Jan 22, 2017 - Monday, Jan 22, 2018

Rutland Community Market - Sundays Year Round This market is every Sunday at the Rutland Cenntenial Hall with the outside...

 
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017 - Saturday, Mar 31, 2018

Kelowna Farmers' and Crafters' Market Kelowna Farmers’ and Crafters’ Market is a market that features farm, food and...

 
Friday, Mar 16, 2018 - Saturday, Mar 17, 2018

Simply Art 2018 The show will feature a large selection of original paintings by Okanagan artists.Mar...

Kelowna Events

Okanagan College Half Marathon, Relay & 10km

Sunday, Apr 3, 2016

The Okanagan College Half Marathon, Relay and 10 K is back in 2016. Please click this link to register http://www.eventbrite.com/e/okanagan-college-half-marathon-tickets-20820844707Half Marathon: 8:15 a.m. startThe half marathon will cover 21.1 kms of Kelowna pavement, taking runners from...

 

Tracks Beginner Walking Mission Creek Regional Par

Monday, Apr 4, 2016 - Thursday, Jun 2, 2016

This is a free beginner walking program. Motivate yourself and join the walking leader in Mission Crreek Regional Park. As a member of the Tracks Walking Club you will receive a walking journal, walking lessons &...

 

The Full Monty, the Musical

Thursday, Apr 14, 2016 - Sunday, Apr 24, 2016

The Full Monty, The Musical – April 14- 24th with Evening & Matinee ShowsThe men of Scheffield, England are laid off steel workers desperately looking for work-of any kind and for a way to redeem themselves...

 

Downtown Kelowna Small Shop

Saturday, Apr 16, 2016

Downtown Kelowna Small Shop is back on April 15, 2016 to celebrate the big awesomeness that is small business. Do some shopping. Watch cool demonstrations. Win prizes. Grab a bite at a delicious new restaurant. And...

 

CHBA Okanagan Construction Industry Conference

Tuesday, Apr 19, 2016

For more information on this conference visit www.chbaco.com

 

Downtown Kelowna Earth Day Butt Grab

Friday, Apr 22, 2016

On Earth Day, April 22, 2016, the Downtown Kelowna Association will launch the Downtown Kelowna Butt Grab campaign!The Grab aims to reduce harmful cigarette waste and create a healthier community by minimizing tobacco related litter in...

 

Boat & Leisure Show

Saturday, Apr 23, 2016 - Sunday, Apr 24, 2016

Kelowna Yacht Club is proud to provide boating enjoyment and watersport activities to the public and boating vendors in the Okanagan. All proceeds of the event goes towards maintenance of the buoys for the safety and...

 

Vaisakhi Parade

Saturday, Apr 23, 2016

Details to follow closer to the parade date

 

Spring Okanagan Wine Festival

Thursday, Apr 28, 2016 - Saturday, May 7, 2016

For complete events listings and details please visit www.thewinefestivals.com and click on Spring Festival on the home page to view the events, participating establishments and times

 

Simply Art

Saturday, Apr 30, 2016 - Sunday, May 1, 2016

"SIMPLY ART 2016" SHOW & SALEThe next show is currently in the planning stage, and will be held on April 30 and May 1st, 2016 at Bottega Farm Inn, 4485 Sallows Road, Kelowna.The show will feature...