Sunday, Jan 22, 2017 - Monday, Jan 22, 2018

Rutland Community Market - Sundays Year Round This market is every Sunday at the Rutland Cenntenial Hall with the outside...

 
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017 - Saturday, Mar 31, 2018

Kelowna Farmers' and Crafters' Market Kelowna Farmers’ and Crafters’ Market is a market that features farm, food and...

 
Friday, Mar 16, 2018 - Saturday, Mar 17, 2018

Simply Art 2018 The show will feature a large selection of original paintings by Okanagan artists.Mar...

Kelowna Events

CHBA Annual Golf Tourney

Friday, Jun 3, 2016

The Canadian Home Builders’ Association of the Okanagan invites you to a relaxing day of Business networking at Harvest Golf Club on June 3rd, 2016. This is a great casual way to meet and network with...

 

BC Old Time Fidders' Contest

Friday, Jun 3, 2016 - Saturday, Jun 4, 2016

Friday, June 3, 2016Concert: 7:00 PM Guest Artist:Calvin Vollrath, Daniel Lapp, Mark SullivanPlace: Rutland Centennial Hall, 180 N Rutland Road, Kelowna, BCSaturday, June 4, 2016Contest: Time: 10:00 AMDancing and Jamming: To follow the Finals as time...

 

Oyama Family Fun Days

Friday, Jun 3, 2016 - Sunday, Jun 5, 2016

Oyama Fun Day is by far our most popular event of the entire year! Starting off the day with a delicious pancake breakfast, followed by a parade anyone can enter, and an afternoon of food, games...

 

Interior Savings Fat Cat Children's Festival

Friday, Jun 10, 2016 - Saturday, Jun 11, 2016

Explore, Experiment and Engage with Family-Friendly Activities, Workshops and Performances. Here is what you can look forward to at the Interior Savings Fat Cat Children’s Festival:Friday 8:30 AM-2:00 PM: Open to schools and the public. Schools...

 

Small Shop Night

Thursday, Jun 16, 2016

Show big love to small shops and support local!Downtown Kelowna Small Shop is back on June 16th, 2016.  Celebrate the big awesomeness that is small business. Do some shopping. Watch cool demonstrations. Grab a bite at...

 

National Aboriginal Day

Tuesday, Jun 21, 2016

Details to follow once information is available

 

Land Rover Kelowna 2016 Melges 24 Sailing Champion

Friday, Jun 24, 2016 - Sunday, Jun 26, 2016

Kelowna Yacht Club will host the 2016 Melges 24 Canadian National Championship from June 24-26 in Kelowna, B.C. The special class of boat, a 24-foot light high-performance racer, will be sailed by all competitors in the...