Sunday, Jan 22, 2017 - Monday, Jan 22, 2018

Rutland Community Market - Sundays Year Round This market is every Sunday at the Rutland Cenntenial Hall with the outside...

 
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017 - Saturday, Mar 31, 2018

Kelowna Farmers' and Crafters' Market Kelowna Farmers’ and Crafters’ Market is a market that features farm, food and...

 
Friday, Mar 16, 2018 - Saturday, Mar 17, 2018

Simply Art 2018 The show will feature a large selection of original paintings by Okanagan artists.Mar...

Kelowna Events

Kelowna Fiddle Fest

Friday, Jun 2, 2017 - Saturday, Jun 3, 2017

Annual Contest Weekend – First Weekend in June – FIDDLE FEST 2017The event will be held at the Rutland Centennial Hall, 180 N Rutland Road, Kelowna, BC. Registration will take place Friday before the Concert and...

 

41st Creative Chaos Craft Fair (Vernon)

Friday, Jun 2, 2017 - Sunday, Jun 4, 2017

The Creative Chaos Society is a non-profit organization run by volunteers. Months of time, planning and energy are spent year round to produce this annual event. The original intention of the founding members was to allow...

 

Oyama Fun Day

Sunday, Jun 4, 2017

The Oyama Community Club would like to invite you to join us in celebrating our annual Oyama Fun Day to be held on Sunday June 4th, 2017.This fun-packed family celebration gets underway at 8:00am with a...

 

10th Annual Canadian New Thought Conference

Friday, Jun 9, 2017 - Sunday, Jun 11, 2017

Be inspired by world-changing thinkers and innovators in the Canadian New Thought communityWe would like to personally invite you to come to our beautiful hometown of Kelowna, British Columbia for the 10th anniversary of the Canadian...

 

CHBA Annual Golf Tournament

Friday, Jun 9, 2017

Details on this event are TBA

 

Fat Cat Children's Festival

Friday, Jun 9, 2017 - Saturday, Jun 10, 2017

Fat Cat is super excited about the 2017 edition of the Interior Savings Fat Cat Children's Festival. In celebration of the 150th anniversary of Canada's confederation, Fat Cat will explore some of the stories and history...

 

GolfBC Championship, a Mackenzie Tour/PGA Tour Can

Monday, Jun 12, 2017 - Sunday, Jun 18, 2017

Follow @gbcchampionship on Twitter and at @golfbcchampionship on Instagram, and like on Facebook at facebook.com/gbcchampionship and use the event hashtag #gbcchamp to tag your photos and posts!

 

National Aboriginal Day

Saturday, Jun 17, 2017

Event details are TBA

 

Westside Daze

Friday, Jun 30, 2017 - Sunday, Jul 2, 2017

Details on this event are TBA. Check out www.westsidedaze.com for more information