Sunday, Jan 22, 2017 - Monday, Jan 22, 2018

Rutland Community Market - Sundays Year Round This market is every Sunday at the Rutland Cenntenial Hall with the outside...

 
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017 - Saturday, Mar 31, 2018

Kelowna Farmers' and Crafters' Market Kelowna Farmers’ and Crafters’ Market is a market that features farm, food and...

 
Friday, Mar 16, 2018 - Saturday, Mar 17, 2018

Simply Art 2018 The show will feature a large selection of original paintings by Okanagan artists.Mar...

Kelowna Events

Canada Day Celebrations

Saturday, Jul 1, 2017

"Celebrate Canada Day - Kelowna" is our annual, free community festival held in Waterfront Park, Jim Stuart Park and Kerry Park, as well as Prospera Place for residents and visitors to celebrate our nation's 150th birthday....

 

Kelowna Pops Orchestra Canada Day Concert

Saturday, Jul 1, 2017

Come and enjoy a free family concert at Prospera Place

 

Parks Alive -ongoing Jul to Aug

Saturday, Jul 1, 2017 - Thursday, Aug 31, 2017

We present live concerts and other arts-based activities throughout July and August in many of Kelowna's most unique outdoor venues from North Glenmore, to Rutland, East Kelowna, downtown, the Mission, Kettle Valley, and Black Mountain.

 

Dancing in the Park

Wednesday, Jul 5, 2017 - Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017

Time to get your groove on Kelowna!Our Dancing in the Park program is back! Join our qualifed dance instructors as they guide you through every step, shake and hip swing. The free event takes place at...

 

2017 Art by the Lake Show & Sale

Saturday, Jul 8, 2017 - Sunday, Jul 9, 2017

Mission Painters are hosting an art show & sale on July 8th & 9th from 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. both days. Location is Okanagan Mission Activity Centre at 4398 Hobson Rd., Kelowna. Refreshments and door...

 

Ogopogo Invitational Golf Tournament

Thursday, Jul 13, 2017 - Saturday, Jul 15, 2017

Registration, Practice Round All Day, Champions Dinner, BBQ dinners, entertainment and awards and prize presentation For more information and details on the 2017 tournament, visit www.kelownagolfandcountryclub.com

 

Interior Savings Across the Lake Swim

Saturday, Jul 15, 2017

Canada's largest and longest running open water swimWhen: Saturday, July 15th, 2017 8:00 AM. You need to get to City Park in time to drop off your stuff at the secure gear corral before your bus...

 

Canada Parks Day & Teddy Bear Picnic

Sunday, Jul 16, 2017

Canada Parks Day takes place on the 3rd weekend of July every year. Join Regional Parks in celebrating the parks we enjoy in the Okanagan.This year join with us in celebrating Canada Parks Day at Kopje...

 

Downtown Kelowna Block Party

Saturday, Jul 22, 2017

Family, friends, dogs, shopping, food and music… who doesn’t love a good old fashion Block Party? Bernard Avenue will be closed to traffic from Richter St. to Abbott St. and lined with over 100 vendors offering...