Sunday, Nov 24, 2019

Earth To Table Vegan Market Earth to Table Vegan Market was created with one goal in mind -...

 
Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 - Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019

Downtown Kelowna Free Street Parking Leading up to Christmas Downtown Kelowna will have free street parking.

 
Sunday, Dec 1, 2019

Downtown Kelowna Winter Street Market & Tree Light WHAT IS THE WINTER STREET MARKET?The annual Downtown Kelowna Winter Street Market &...

Kelowna Events

CIBC Run for the Cure

Sunday, Oct 6, 2019

Welcome to CIBC Run for the Cure in KelownaWe invite you to run or walk with us on Sunday, October 6, 2019for the CIBC Run for the Cure beginning at 10:00 am at City Parkin Kelowna....

 

Scarecrow Festival

Sunday, Oct 6, 2019

The date is Sunday October 6th and it’s from 12-4 pm at Lions Park on Gray Rd.  There is street parking on Gray Rd, Pemberton, Rutland Rd S, Dougall Rd & Valleyview Rd. 

 

Sunrype Okanagan Marathon

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 - Sunday, Oct 20, 2019

The 2019 SunRype Okanagan Marathon Family FestivalWeekend kicks off October 18th to 20th and we hope you’ll joinus for the 25th annual year as one of BC’s best road races. Theenergy and excitement is building as...

 

Family Monster Bash

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019

Free fun for the entire family! Donations of non-perishable fooditems for the Food Bank are appreciated. Recommended for ages 2-12 yrs. Children must be accompanied by an adult. Concession will be open. Skate rentals are available,...

 

Spooktacular Pumpkin Festival

Monday, Oct 28, 2019

The Spooktacular Pumpkin Walk is being held on Sunday, Oct. 28 at a new location in the Central Okanagan. The eerily-litgourds will be lining paths in Mission Creek Regional Park, alongSpringfield Road in Kelowna.