Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 - Sunday, Dec 8, 2019

Peachland Visitor Centre Indoor Artisan Market  Join us at the Peachland Visitor Centre for our award winning Peachland Indoor...

 
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020

Pink Shirt Day TBA  On February 27, 2019, we encourage everyone to practice kindness and wear pink...

West Kelowna Events

Miniature Dollhouse Show

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019

Visit us at: Miniatures Enthusiasts of Central OkanaganPresents the 25th AnnualDollhouse Miniatures Show & SaleSaturday, June 01, 2019 - 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.Peachland Community Centre4450-6th Street Peachland (just off Beach Ave. by Swim Bay)

 

2019 Peace Concerts Series

Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 - Sunday, Jun 23, 2019

2019 Peace Concerts SeriesOur free Peace Concerts Series have been very popular each year that we host them and we expect our 2019 lien-up to be just as popular.  Here is a poster created by Marty Edwards who...

 

Quilt Show

Friday, Jun 14, 2019 - Saturday, Jun 15, 2019

Quilt ShowHosted by the Pincushion Quilt GuildFriday, June 14 & Saturday, June 15 10:00am-4:00pm @ Peachland Community CentreFor more information, contact Val at 250.768.7916 or dwojtula@shaw.ca

 

Rose Show and Tea

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019

Rose Show and TeaPresented by the Peachland Sowers & GrowersSaturday, June 15 11:00am-4:00pm @ 50+ Activity CentreArt show and master gardenersAdmission by donationRose entries received on Saturday from 7:15-9:15amFor more information, contact Phyllis at 250.767.2546  

 

National Indegenous Peoples Day

Friday, Jun 21, 2019

Fri, 21 June 20194:30 PM – 7:30 PM LOCATIONIndigenous World Winery2218 Horizon DriveWest KelownaSummer Solstice and National Indigenous People's Day is a time to celebrate the longest day of the year and the beginning of Summer and...

 

Farmers Market West Kelowna Westridge Shopping Cen

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 - Saturday, Sep 21, 2019

The Westbank Farmers' Market begins on June 29 and every Saturday until Sept. 21...near the library on Elliott and Main in Westbank.  OUR LOCATION: The Westbank Farmers' Market is held at the Westridge Shopping Centre at the corner of Main...